AUDIO: Alice Cooper Drops New Single, Reveals Upcoming Album

Rock icon and past Stern Show guest's “Paranormal” hits shelves July 28

June 13, 2017

Over 40 years after dropping his first solo album and nearly six years since his latest release, the Godfather of Shock Rock is back.

Alice Cooper recently announced a brand new album, “Paranormal,” scheduled to hit shelves in July—the first EP from the 69-year-old rocker since his 2011 album “Welcome 2 My Nightmare.” The former Stern Show guest and Rock and Roll Hall of Famer teased the release last week by dropping “Paranoiac Personality,” the lead single from the upcoming effort.

“Paranormal” will feature a few other big names in rock, including Billy Gibbons of ZZ Top, Roger Glover of Deep Purple, and Larry Mullen of U2, according to Alice’s website. Additionally, the 10-track album will be released as a Double CD Digipak, Double LP, and Limited Box Set.

Listen to “Paranoiac Personality” (above) and keep an eye out for “Paranormal,” available July 28. Check out the full track listing (below):

1. “Paranormal”

2. “Dead Flies”

3. “Fireball”

4. “Paranoiac Personality”

5. “Fallen in Love”

6. “Dynamite Road”

7. “Private Public Breakdown”

8. “Holy Water”

9. “Rats”

10. “The Sound of A”

Studio recordings with the original Alice Cooper band:

11. “Genuine American Girl”

12. “You And All of Your Friends”

Live in Columbus, Ohio, May 6, 2016 with the current Alice Cooper band:

13. “No More Mr. Nice Guy”

14. “Under My Wheels”

15. “Billion Dollar Babies”

16. “Feed My Frankenstein”

17. “Only Women Bleed”

18. “School’s Out”

You Give us your email Address we'll give you even more howard!

By signing up, I agree to receive newsletters and marketing emails from the Howard Stern Show and accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy