AUDIO: Marilyn Manson Knows ‘Where You F—king Live’ in Fiery New Single

His 10th studio album “Heaven Upside Down” is available in October

September 11, 2017

Marilyn Manson has released “WE KNOW WHERE YOU FUCKING LIVE,” the ferocious lead single from his upcoming 10th studio album “Heaven Upside Down.”

The notorious shock rocker, past Stern Show guest, and occasional onscreen hitman published the song Monday on his official YouTube channel along with an ominous video showing a guided missile headed toward a densely populated target area (above).

It’s the first track fans have heard from his new album which has until now been kept largely under wraps. Previously, Manson revealed his latest material is being compared to the stuff of his earlier albums “Antichrist Superstar” and “Mechanical Animals.” “It’s pretty violent in its nature for some reason, and it’s not emotional in the same way. It’s got a chip on its shoulder,” he told Rolling Stone in 2016.

In August, he also teased “WE KNOW WHERE YOU FUCKING LIVE” in a fire-filled Twitter video:

“Heaven Upside Down” is available Oct. 6. Get the track listing for his new album (below) and more information on his upcoming U.S. tour here.

  1. “Revelation #12”
  2. “Tattooed In Reverse”
  4. “SAY10”
  5. “KILL4ME”
  6. “Saturnalia”
  7. “JE$U$ CRI$I$”
  8. “Blood Honey”
  9. “Heaven Upside Down”

10. “Threats of Romance”

You Give us your email Address we'll give you even more howard!

By signing up, I agree to receive newsletters and marketing emails from the Howard Stern Show and accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy