AUDIO: Sir Paul McCartney Drops New Single ‘Fuh You’ and Track Listing for Upcoming Album

Legendary musician and repeat Stern Show guest's “Egypt Station” is due out in September

August 16, 2018

Two-time Rock and Roll Hall of Famer Sir Paul McCartney has released a new single, “Fuh You,” as well as the full track listing for his September album, “Egypt Station.” Sir Paul collaborated with Grammy-winning musician, record producer, and OneRepublic vocalist Ryan Tedder on the track. Take a listen (above).

As announced on Friday’s Wrap Up Show, Paul McCartney will be telling Howard all about his new music when he visits the Stern Show Wednesday, Sept. 5.

“Fuh You” is the third single released ahead of “Egypt Station,” following “Come on to Me” and “I Don’t Know.” The album, meanwhile, is his first since 2013’s “New,” which the Beatles legend came by the Stern Show to discuss that same year. During his visit, Sir Paul also spoke to Howard about penning many of the Beatles’ biggest hits as well as the Beatles lasting influence on music and pop culture. Listen to his full sit down with the King of All Media here.

Paul McCartney’s “Egypt Station” is available Sept. 7. Listen to “Fuh You” (above), check out the album’s full track listing (below), and tune in for Sir Paul’s return to the Stern Show Wednesday, Sept. 5.

  1. “Opening Station”
  2. “I Don’t Know”
  3. “Come On To Me”
  4. “Happy With You”
  5. “Who Cares”
  6. “Fuh You”
  7. “Confidante”
  8. “People Want Peace”
  9. “Hand In Hand”
  10. “Dominoes”
  11. “Back In Brazil”
  12. “Do It Now”
  13. “Caesar Rock “
  14. “Despite Repeated Warnings”
  15. “Station II”
  16. “Hunt You Down/Naked/C-Link”
You Give us your email Address we'll give you even more howard!

By signing up, I agree to receive newsletters and marketing emails from the Howard Stern Show and accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy